Personal tools
You are here: Home News & Press Press Contacts
---------------

DEISA Highlights

May 2 - June 22, 2011: DECI: New call by PRACE for proposals also for Tier-1 resources

Read more ... Application forms

Aug 7-12, 2011: Second European-US Summer School on HPC Challenges in Computational Sciences

Press Release, Read more...

April 27, 2011: DEISA Newsletter, Vol. 1, 2011

Read the Newsletter, Read more ...

April 13, 2011: DEISA Digest 2011 published

DEISA Media page

April 13-14, 2011: DEISA PRACE Symposium 2011 in Helsinki

Read more... Programme

Mar 29-31, 2011: DEISA and PRACE Joint Spring School

Read more ...

Dec 22, 2010: DEISA Newsletter, Vol. 5, 2010

Read the Newsletter, Read more ...

Nov 17, 2010: DEISA @ Supercomputing 2010

New Orleans, Lousiana, Read more... 

Oct 28, 2010: DEISA Newsletter, Vol. 4, 2010

Read the Newsletter, Read more ...

Oct 27, 2010: EU-US Summerschool featured in iSTWG

Read more... 

Oct 4-7, 2010: European-US Summer School on HPC Challenges in Computational Sciences

Announcement, Programme and Presentations

---------------
« June 2013 »
June
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 

Press Contacts

France

Prof. Victor Alessandrini
Institut du Développement et des Ressources en Informatique Scientifique (IDRIS)
Orsay
France
Tel +33 1 693 58585
Fax +33 1 698 53775
E-mail va@idris.fr
 
Germany

Dr. Achim Streit
Central Institute for Applied Mathematics
Forschungszentrum Jülich (FZJ) GmbH
D-52425 Jülich
Germany
Tel +49 2461 61-6576
Fax +49 2461 61 6656
E-mail A.Streit@fz-juelich.de
 
Germany

Mr. Stefan Heinzel
Rechenzentrum Garching of the Max Planck Society (RZG)
Boltzmannstrasse 2
85748 Garching
Germany
Tel +49 89 3299 1340
Fax +49 89 3299 1301
E-mail sth@rzg.mpg.de
 
Germany

Dr. Hermann Lederer
Rechenzentrum Garching of the Max Planck Society (RZG)
Boltzmannstrasse 2
85748 Garching
Germany
Tel +49 89 3299 2699
Fax +49 89 3299 1301
E-mail hel@rzg.mpg.de
 
Italy

Dr. Sanzio Bassini
Consorzio Interuniversitario (CINECA)
via Magnanelli 6/3
40033 Casalecchio di Reno
Bologna
Italy
Tel +39 051 617 1411
Fax +39 051 613 2198
E-mail bassini@cineca.it
 
UK

Dr. David Henty
Edinburgh Parallel Computing Centre (EPCC)
The University of Edinburgh
James Clerk Maxwell Building
Mayfield Road
Edinburgh EH9 3JZ
UK
Tel +44 131 650 5960
Fax +44 131 650 6555
E-mail d.henty@epcc.ed.ac.uk
 
Finland

Mr. Klaus Lindberg
Finnish Information Technology Centre for Science (CSC)
Tekniikantie 15a D
FIN-02101 Espoo
Finland
Tel +358 9 457 2041
Fax +358 9 457 2302
E-mail klaus.lindberg@csc.fi
 
Netherlands

Dr. Axel Berg
SARA Computing and Networking Services
Postbus 94613
1090 GP Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Tel  
Fax +31 20 668 3167
E-mail Axel@sara.nl
 
UK

Mr. Walter Zwieflhofer
European Centre for Medium-Range Weather Forecasts (ECMWF)
Shinfield Park
Reading RG2 9AX
UK
Tel +44 118 986 9000
Fax +44 118 986 9450
E-mail Walter.Zwieflhofer@ecmwf.int
 
Germany

Dr. Horst-Dieter Steinhoefer
Leibniz Computing Centre of the Bavarian Academy of Sciences and Humanities
München, Germany
Tel
Fax
E-mail horst-dieter.steinhoefer@lrz-muenchen.de
 
Spain

Dr. Mateo Valero
Barcelona Supercomputing Center (BSC)
Barcelona,
Spain
Tel
Fax
E-mail mateo@ac.upc.edu
 
Germany

Dr. Michael Resch
High Performance Computing Center Stuttgart
Stuttgart,
Germany.
Tel
Fax
E-mail resch@hlrs.de
Document Actions